7 Responses to “Personalisation for Accessibility”


  1. 1 Henny 28 February 2011 at 3:46 pm

    Hi Martyn – really intresting post. I’m doing a bit of work around mobile and accessibility and would love to read your more detailed report if that’s ok.

    Thanks, Henny

  2. 3 Christa 13 May 2012 at 10:32 pm

    Hi Martyn, I’m currently working on my bachelor thesis dealing with the topic you described above. I would really love to read your full report and cite some parts in my thesis, if that’s ok for you. I would very much appreciate if you could sent it to me.
    Cheers, Christa

  3. 5 Sai Gollapudi 14 February 2013 at 5:30 am

    Hi Martyn,

    Would love to look thru your report. I too am looking at a similar topic in my PhD research work at IIIT-Hyderabad, India.

    Sai


  1. 1 Bruce Lawson’s personal site  : Reading List 2 Trackback on 21 February 2011 at 4:37 pm
  2. 2 Models of disability and their relation to accessibility « Martyn Cooper's Weblog Trackback on 10 October 2012 at 11:04 am

Leave a Reply

Martyn Cooper

Blog Stats

  • 25,410 hits

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,222 other followers

Categories


